Resource Review Committee Schedule and Members

The CHPS Resource Review Committee meets monthly to provide scientific reviews of submitted protocols and review requested resources.

Review Committee Schedule

When Where
Monday, November 11, 2019 2:30 to 4:00 PM, ARC #124
Monday, December 9, 2019 2:30 to 4:00 PM, ARC #124
Monday, January 13, 2020 2:30 to 4:00 PM, ARC #124
Monday, February 10, 2020 2:30 to 4:00 PM, ARC #124
Monday, March 9, 2020 2:30 to 4:00 PM, ARC #124
Monday, April 13, 2020 2:30 to 4:00 PM, ARC #124
Monday, May 11, 2020 2:30 to 4:00 PM, ARC #124
Monday, June 8, 2020 2:30 to 4:00 PM, ARC #124
Monday, July 13, 2020 2:30 to 4:00 PM, ARC #124
Monday, August 10, 2020 2:30 to 4:00 PM, ARC #124
Monday, September 14, 2020 2:30 to 4:00 PM, ARC #124
Monday, October 12, 2020 2:30 to 4:00 PM, ARC #124
Monday, November 9, 2020 2:30 to 4:00 PM, ARC #124
Monday, December 14, 2020 2:30 to 4:00 PM, ARC #124

Review Committee Members

Chair
Kevin Meyers, MD, Nephrology - Pediatrics, meyersk [at] email.chop.edu

Co-Chair
Steven Willi, MD, Medical Director, Diabetes Center, willi [at] email.chop.edu

Administrative Staff
John Krall, LCSW, Administrative Director, krallj [at] email.chop.edu

Committee Members
Gil Binenbaum, MD, Ophthalmology Core Director, BINENBAUM [at] email.chop.edu
Meryl Cohen, MD, Cardiovascular Core Director, cohenm [at] email.chop.edu
Audrey L Kamrin, MSN, CRNP, Nurse Manager, kamrin [at] email.chop.edu
Lorraine Katz, MD, Director, katzl [at] email.chop.edu
Andrea Kelly, MD, Associate Program Director, kellya [at] email.chop.eduJerilynn Radcliffe, PhD, Neuropsychology Core Director, radcliffe [at] email.chop.edu
Abbas F. Jawad, MSc., PhD, Biostatistics Core Director, jawad [at] email.chop.edu
Babette Zemel, PhD, Associate Program Director/Nutrition Core Director, zemel [at] email.chop.edu