Resource Review Committee

The CHPS Resource Review Committee meets monthly to provide scientific reviews of submitted protocols and review requested resources (see review process). The Committee meets the 2nd Monday of each month. Proposals cannot utilize CHPS services until they receive both IRB and CHPS approval.

Review Committee Members

Kevin Meyers, MD, Nephrology - Pediatrics, meyersk [at]

Steven Willi, MD, Medical Director, Diabetes Center, willi [at]

Administrative Staff
John Krall, LCSW, Administrative Director, krallj [at]
Eileen Ford, MS, RDN, FAND, Administrative Manager, forde [at]
Beth Schwartzman, Clinical Research Project Manager, schwartzmann [at]

Committee Members
Gil Binenbaum, MD, Ophthalmology Core Director, BINENBAUM [at]
Fran Balamuth, MD, PhD, balamuthf [at]
John Chuo, MD, MS, Digital Health Innovation Core Co-Director, chouj [at]
Chris Cielo, DO, Sleep Core Director, cieloc [at]
Meryl Cohen, MD, Cardiovascular Core Director, cohenm [at]
Abbas F. Jawad, MSc., PhD, Biostatistics Core Director, jawad [at]
Audrey L Kamrin, MSN, CRNP, Nurse Manager, kamrin [at]
Lorraine Katz, MD, Director, katzl [at]
Andrea Kelly, MD, Associate Program Director, kellya [at]
Margaret McCabe, PhD, RN, mccabema [at]
Jonathan Mitchell, PhD, Digital Health Innovation Core Co-Director, mitchellj2 [at]
Sogol Mostoufi-Moab, MD, MSCE, moab [at]
Nina Thomas, PhD, Neuropsychology Core Director, thomasn [at]
Babette Zemel, PhD, Associate Program Director/Nutrition Core Director, zemel [at]